Weezer – Weezer (White Album) [Deluxe Edition] [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Mastered for iTunes
Weezer - Weezer (White Album) [Deluxe Edition] [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


Genres: Alternative, Music, Punk, Pop, Pop/Rock, Rock
Released: Oct 07, 2016
℗ 2016 Weezer under exclusive license to Crush Music / Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and Crush Music / WEA International Inc. for the world excluding the United States. A Warner Music Company.
1. California Kids
2. Wind In Our Sail
3. Thank God for Girls
4. (Girl We Got a) Good Thing
5. Do You Wanna Get High?
6. King of the World
7. Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
8. L.A. Girlz
9. Jacked Up
10. Endless Bummer
11. I Love the USA [Explicit]
12. Jacked Up (feat. Fitz of Fitz and the Tantrums and Nadya of Pussy Riot) [Remix]
13. Friend of a Friend
14. Fake Smiles and Nervous Laughter