Rebecca Ferguson – Superwoman [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Rebecca Ferguson - Superwoman [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 14 October 2016
℗ 2016 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
1. Bones
2. Mistress
3. Hold Me
4. Superwoman [Explicit]
5. Stars
6. Way You’re Looking at Her
7. Pay for It
8. Oceans
9. Don’t Want You Back
10. Without a Woman
11. Waiting for Me
12. I’ll Meet You There