Dash Berlin – We Are, Pt. 2 – [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)



Géneros: Dance, Música, Electrónica, Trance
Publicado: 24/03/2017
℗ 2017 Armada Music B.V.

1.With You
2. Gold (feat. Jake Reese, Waka Flocka Flame & DJ Whoo Kid)
3. Heaven (feat. Do)
4. Without the Sun
5. Save Myself (feat. Josie Nelson) [Acoustic Version]
6. Coming Home (feat. Bo Bruce)
7. Yesterday Is Gone (feat. Jonny Rose)
8. Listen to Your Heart (feat. Christina Novelli)
9. This Is Who We Are
10. I Take Care


DESCARGAR – Dailyuploads


Link de Tienda – Itunes

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: