Banks – The Altar [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Mastered for iTunes
Banks - The Altar [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)


Genres: Alternative, Music
Released: 30 September 2016
℗ 2016 Harvest Records
1. Gemini Feed
2. Fuck With Myself [Explicit]
3. Lovesick
4. Mind Games
5. Trainwreck
6. This Is Not About Us
7. Weaker Girl [Explicit]
8. Mother Earth
9. Judas
10. Haunt
11. Poltergeist
12. To the Hilt
13. 27 Hours